Kontakt

Florø Golfklubb
Postboks 485
6900 Florø

Formann Vera Kildahl 90209250 v-kil@hotmail.com
Viseformann Arne Olsen arne.olsen@fram.flora.no
Sekretær Anne Margrethe Hjertenes 90750588 china2003no@yahoo.com
Kasserer Odd Erik Natvik 90544102 odd.erik.natvik@natvik.no
Styremedlem Odd Linseth 41628900 linseth@online.no
Styremedlem Tor Helge Endestad 91136927 endestad.tor.helge@gmail.com
Varamedlem
Sidsel Reksten
90177008 sidsel.reksten@icloud.com
Varamedlem Sigmund Solheim 48099998 sigmund.solheim@outlook.com

 

Revisorer: Asle Grotle, Magne Stubhaug
Valgkomite: Tove Natvik, Brita Hatletveit.